Aniomagic Sleeve

I received an e-mail today notifying me that the sound sensor introduces too much noise into the set up. Luckily, Aniomagic rocks and is sending me a replacement without my ever having needed to poke at them about the difficulty I was having trying to get it to behave. Of course, I thought that the issue was user error rather than hardware until receiving the e-mail.

Even with the noise introduced into the equation, I offer this poor quality video to show that the effect was still pretty neat to watch on Myrrh Larsen of Middle Sea:

Looking forward to adding a couple of tilt sensors, sequins (the kind that light up not the kind found on kindergartener’s dance costumes), and a sensitivity switch for when he performs at different venues.

Leave a Reply

